

The details of the composition of various Committees of the Board of Directors of ADF Foods Ltd. constituted pursuant to the Companies Act, 2013 and the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 are as under:

## Audit Committee

- > Mr. Chandir Gidwani (Chairman)
- > Mr. Viren A. Merchant
- > Ms. Deepa Misra Harris

## Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- Mr. Chandir Gidwani (Chairman)
- > Mr. Jay M. Mehta
- > Mr. Viren A. Merchant
- > Mr. Pheroze K. Mistry

# Stakeholder's Relationship/Shareholder's Grievance Committee

- > Mr. Viren A. Merchant (Chairman)
- > Mr. Bimal R. Thakkar
- > Ms. Deepa Misra Harris

## **Risk Management Committee**

- Mr. Chandir Gidwani (Chairman)
- > Mr. Bimal R. Thakkar
- Mr. Shardul A. Doshi (CFO)

## **CSR** Committee

- Mr. Viren A. Merchant (Chairman)
- > Mr. Bimal R. Thakkar
- > Mr. Jay M. Mehta
- > Ms. Deepa Misra Harris

\*\*\*\*