

The details of the composition of various Committees of the Board of Directors of ADF Foods Limited constituted pursuant to the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 are as under:

Audit Committee

- > Mr. Manmohan Srivastava (Chairman)
- Mr. Viren A. Merchant
- Ms. Deepa Misra Harris
- Mr. Ameet P. Hariani

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- Mr. Deepa Misra Harris (Chairman)
- Mr. Jay M. Mehta
- Mr. Pheroze K. Mistry

Stakeholder's Relationship/Shareholder's Grievance Committee

- Mr. Viren A. Merchant (Chairman)
- Mr. Bimal R. Thakkar
- Ms. Deepa Misra Harris

Risk Management Committee

- > Mr. Manmohan Srivastava (Chairman)
- Mr. Bimal R. Thakkar
- Mr. Shardul A. Doshi (CFO)

CSR Committee

- Mr. Viren A. Merchant (Chairman)
- Mr. Bimal R. Thakkar
- Mr. Jay M. Mehta
- Ms. Deepa Misra Harris
